AAP Punjab Rajya Sabha Candidates

AAP’s Punjab Rajya Sabha Candidates Announced: Meet Harbhajan Singh, Raghav Chadha & Others

AAP Aadmi Party Announce Punjab Rajya Sabha Candidates:- The Aam Aadmi Party (AAP) has finally come up with names for the Rajya Sabha Seats from Punjab for the next Rajya Sabha Election for five seats. Cricketer Harbhajan Singh is one the most talked-about names on the list while Raghav Chadha is coming Youngest RS MP. Today was the last day of nominations so all five candidates (Harbhajan Singh, Raghav Chadha, Sandeep Pathak, Ashok Mittal, and Sanjeev Arora) from Aam Aadmi Pary successfully filed their nomination papers today.

AAP’s Punjab Rajya Sabha Candidates Announced

The current MPs working time is expiring and the election for these five seats will be held on 31 March 2022. Pratap Singh Bajwa (Congress), Shamsher Singh Dullo (Congress), Shwait Malik ( BJP), Sukhdev Singh Dhindsa (Shiromani Akali Dal), and Naresh Gujral (Shiromani Akali Dal) are the current MPs. Long suspense was going on for all these 5 candidates from AAP. But now all the name assumption is over as Aam Aadmi Party announces all five candidates for Punjab Rajya Sabha Election 2022.

Let’s know more about all these 5 Candidates From AAP For Punjab Rajya Sabha Election 2022:-

Harbhajan Singh – One of the well-known cricketers in India, Harbhajan Singh is the first on the list of AAP’s Punjab Rajya Sabha MPs. Harbhajan Singh is 41 years old and played for India as a spin bowler and now he will be opening his political Inning from Jalandhar. People of Punjab can expect a lot of improvement in sports infrastructure in Punjab from Harbhajan Singh. Aam Aadmi Party also looking to build a sports university under the guidance of Harbhajan Singh to make a good connection with Punjab’s youth.

Raghav Chadha – Next big name in 5 of the MP candidates is 33 Years Old Raghav Chadha who is already AAP’s Delhi MLA from Rajendra Nagar. If he wins, he will be the youngest MP for Punjab. He is currently working as vice-chairman of the Delhi Jal Board and makes sure to give all answers to the charges of the opposition.

‘CHANAKYA’ Sandeep Pathak – He is the IIT-Delhi associate professor who was a backend member of AAP. Now he got the opportunity to lead from the front in the next RS Election in Punjab. He was also the man who has a big role in AAP to win Punjab Assembly Election 2022.

Ashok Mittal – The chancellor and owner of Lovely Professional University, Ashok Mittal is another MP candidate announced by Aam Aadmi Pary. AAP is expecting the same effort he put in to make LP University India one of the largest private universities.

Sanjeev Arora – Last but not least, Industrialist Sanjeev Arora is the fifth Rajya Sabha candidate of the Aam Aadmi Party. Along with being active in business he is also running the ‘Krishna Pran Breast Cancer Charitable Trust’ and doing charitable works for the last 15 years.

So, here are all the details for Aam Aadmi Party’s 5 candidates for Punjab Rajya Sabha Election 2022. AAP is expecting all five seats to win and make a total of 8 Rajya Sabha seats.

Similar Posts

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *