AFCAT Result 2022

{IAF} AFCAT Result 2022 – Link Cut Off & Merit List

AFCAT Result 2022 is declared today by the Indian Air Force (IAF) on the official website Candidates who appeared in the AFCAT 1 exam can download and check AFCAT 1 Result 2022 by visiting the official website. Cut Off Marks and merit list along with answer key of Air Force Common Admission Test [AFCAT] also can be checked individually login by using the email id and password.

AFCAT Result 2022

AFCAT examinations were conducted for 317 posts from 12th to 14th February 2022. Now those who pass the cut-off marks will qualify for the Group A Gazetted Officers in Flying and Ground Duty (Technical & Non-Technical) branches post’s stage 2 test. This was a Computer Based Test (CBT) and now IAF will invite qualified candidates for an AFSB interview. Candidates who appeared in the examination were eagerly waiting for the AFCAT Result 2022. Now let’s jump to a step-by-step guide to download the result.

ExamAir Force Common Admission Test
Conducted byIndian Air Force
Exam ModeComputer Based Test
Exam Date12th to 14th February 2022
Result Announcement Date9th March 2022
Cut Off Announcement Date
Merit List Announcement Date
Interview To Be Announced

How to Check AFCAT Result 2022

  • Step 1: First, vitist the AFCAT official website –
  • Step 2: Now to afcat login, Under the ‘Candidate Login’ tab look for “AFCAT 01/2022 – Cycle” link to click.
  • Step 3: Search for “AFCAT 01/2022 Result has been declared and are available for viewing through individual login [Click here]” link and click.
  • Step 4: Now, here you enter your registered email ID(You used for registration) and passowrd.
  • Step 5: Now fill the captcha code and click on ‘Login” button.
  • Step 6: Finally, it’s your AFCAT 1 result 2022 on screen, you can check all the details like your name and roll number.
  • Step 7: You can download PDF, save as image or take print your AFCAT result 2022 to computer/smartphone for future use.

Details Mentioned On Your AFCAT 1 2022 Result

  • Registration number
  • Candidate’s name
  • Congratulatory note
  • Name of the examination
  • Cut off marks
  • Total marks secured by the candidate
  • AFSB selection process and information
  • AFSB selection slot booking

AFCAT Cut Off Marks 2022 (Expected)

AFCAT Exam YearAFCAT Cut Off Marks
01/2022165-170 Marks
2021165 Marks
02/ 2020155 Marks
01/2020153 Marks
02/2019142 Marks
01/2019133 Marks

AFCAT 1 Result 2022: Next Process

Qualified candidates who met the cutoff requirement will be invited for an AFSB interview within the next five days. This interview will follow different stages..

  • Stage 1: The Officer Intelligence Rating Test along with Picture Perception and discussion test will be the first stage in the AFCAT 1 2022 selection process.
  • Stage 2: The psychological test will be the next in the list where group tests and interviews spread will continue in a period of five days. Later on, Candidates who had applied for the flying branch will also have to appear for the Computerised Pilot Selection System (CPSS).

We hope the best of students will serve the Indian Air Force and make our nation a proud country. If you feel any problem downloading your AFCAT Result 2022, comment below.

IAF Official WebsiteClick Here
OSSTET HomepageClick Here
When AFCAT 2022 Result Will Be Released?

IAF has declared the AFCAT 1 2022 officially on 9th March 2022.

What is the Official Website to Download AFCAT 1 Score Card 2022?

Candidates who appeared in the exam can check their AFCAT 1 Result @

When was the Air Force Common Admission Test [AFCAT] conducted?

AFCAT 2022 exam was held From 12th, 14th Feb 2022.

How many marks have to be obtained to clear AFCAT 2022 Written Test?

Make sure to score 155 – 165 Marks as the cut-off for the exam is going to be high.

How can I check my AFCAT 1 Result in less time?

Just go to AFCAT Result 2022 Direct Link, enter your email id, password, captcha code, and click on the “Log In” button. You will get your result!

Similar Posts

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *