Barcelona, Real Madrid, Athletic Bilbao

Barcelona Real Madrid Athletic Bilbao Have The Most Spanish Super Cup Wins

Barcelona Have Won 13 Titles So Far But They Wont Be Able To Keep Their Lead After This Year

Real Madrid Have Won 11 Spanish Super Cup Titles So Far And Will Be Hoping To Close The Gap On Top As They Play The Final On Sunday

There Are Three Titles For Deportivo La Corua Including 1995 2000 And 2002

They Can Move Ahead If They Beat Real Madrid On Sunday

Two Spanish Super Cup Titles Have Been Won So Far But This Year They Were Knocked Out By Athletic Club

Real Mallorca Real Sociedad And Valencia Sevilla Have All Won It Once

Find Out More